These artists are open this month in Vancouver.
Check ARTISTS IN VANCOUVER for more info on each artist.
June 3rd      noon to 5


108-1000 Parker Street
blazeworks@telus.net

Mary Blaze
Mixed Media, Paintings, Drawings


Siobhan Humston
mixed media

ARC Building(buzzer code #0953)
#308-1701 Powell St    604-773-9229
www.siobhanhumstonart.com
smhumston@gmail.com


The Onion Studio   1103 Union Street
pkkdesign.com
info@pkkdesign.com 

Patsy Kay Kolesar
Jewelry


The Onion Studio1103 Union St.
www.simonerichmond.com
simone@simonerichmond.com

Simone Richmond
Jewellery


JMK Designs
The Onion Studio
1103 Union St.  604-928-5899

Jana Kucera
jewellery
 


Paneficio Studios
800 Keefer Street
(Hawkes St entrance)

Ray Ophoff
painting


Joan Tayler
Clay


REDSOKIL ARTS 800 Keefer St
lorisokoluk.com
lori@lorisokoluk.com    604-782-3511

Lori Sokoluk
mixed media, painting
 


AMP Studio 800 Keefer St
valeriearntzen.com   604-817-9130
valeriearntzen@gmail.com

Valerie Arntzen
assemblage, collage, mixed media


Old Foundry Building
1790 Vernon Drive
tracyoneeye@gmail.com
instagram: tracyoneeye

Tracy Craig
clay


Old Foundry Building
1790 Vernon Drive
hcraig1@telus.net
www.heathercraigsart.com

Heather Craig
painting, clay


Old Foundry Building
1790 Vernon Drive
jacquie@jacquiedraws.com
www.jacquiedraws.com

Jacquie Rolston
mixed media, drawing
 


Studio Stone, 1760 Vernon Drive
aimonev@gmail.com

Veronica Aimone
Sculpture
DEMO: figure block foam carving


Hamilton Bank Building
315 – 1895 Powell St Buzzer 36
http://www.katemacdonald.com

Kate MacDonald (K8L35)
Painting, Mixed Media, Assemblage
 


Hamilton Bank Building
315 – 1895 Powell St Buzzer 36
http://www.K8L35.com

Les Sears (K8L35)
Painting, Mixed Media, Assemblage