These artists are open this month in Vancouver.
Check ARTISTS IN VANCOUVER for more info on each artist.
Saturday, January 5    noon to 5


Paneficio Studios
800 Keefer Street

Joan Tayler
Clay
(Hawks St entrance)
joantayler@gmail.com
joantayler.com   joantayler.blogspot.com

Ray Ophoff
painting
(Hawks St entrance)

Sharon Petty
Photography/Mixed Media
ampstudio.ca
spetty@ampstudio.ca

Lori Sokoluk
Mixed Media,  Painting
(Hawks St entrance)
lorisokoluk.com
lori@lorisokoluk.com    604-782-3511


Old Foundry Building
1790 Vernon Drive

Heather Craig
painting, clay
hcraig1@telus.net
www.heathercraigsart.com


1000 Parker Street

Kari Kristensen
Printmaker
Studio 204
http://karikristensen.com/home.html

 


604 East Hastings Street

Linda Lewis
ceramic artist and printmaker
778-848-7207
lindalewis.ca


William Clark Studios
1310 William Street

Dana Cromie
Studio 8A
604-312-9194 (no doorbell available)
www.danacromie.ca
danacromie@gmail.com

Dave Kowalchuk
Painter
Studio 14
604-366-0458 *Call or text for entry *
davekowalchuk.com
contact@davekowalchuk.com
instagram.com/dave.kowalchuk

Dzee Louise
Painting, Drawing, Jewellery
Studio 5
778-229-5947 (no doorbell)
dzeelouise.com
instagram.com/dzeelouise
instagram.com/dzeelouisedesigns

Oona Clothing
Fashion
10-1310 William St.
www.oonaclothing.com
604-779-2630 for entry (no bell)

Loring Pollack
painting
Studio 7
604-839-3639
loring17@gmail.com

Raven’s Rest Studio
Mixed Media
Studio 6
text for entry: (604) 626-3071
https://www.ravensreststudio.com/
www.instagram.com/ravensrest/
ravensreststudio@gmail.com


Pillow Fight Factory
829 Union Street

Erika Pantages
Pillow Fight Factory

Textiles
604-861-7064
erika@pillowfightfactory.com



 


The Mergatroid Building
975 Vernon Drive

m.a.tateishi
painting
Studio 280
www.matart.ca


1610 Clark Drive
 

Michelle Sirois-Silver
Textiles
Studio 201 (back door)
michellesirois-silver.com
bigdogrugs@yahoo.ca   604-600-0934


The Edge
89 Gore Avenue

Garrett Andrew Chong
Still[s] Photography
E: Bliss@SacredStills.com
W: SacredStills.com  
instagram.com/GarrettAndrewChong
facebook.com/GarrettAndrewChong

John Steil
Painting, Printmaking, Drawing
(Enter from 287 Alexander Street}
john@johnsteil.com
www.johnsteil.com


The Arc
1701 Powell Street

Lee Gerlach
Basement Darkroom
LeeGerlach.com
L@leegerlach.com  | 604 442 2277 
Instagram: lee.a.gerlach